Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Port Arthur (Updated 5 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From E at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    7.07 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Port Arthur

      • 26 Sep, Tue 90 / 74 °F
      • 27 Sep, Wed 90 / 74 °F
      • 28 Sep, Thu 91 / 72 °F
      • 29 Sep, Fri 89 / 67 °F
      • 30 Sep, Sat 87 / 65 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sun 86 / 69 °F
      • 2 Oct, Mon 86 / 72 °F
      • 3 Oct, Tue 88 / 71 °F
      • 4 Oct, Wed 87 / 70 °F
      • 5 Oct, Thu

    Comments