Weather in Port Arthur (Updated 11 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    69 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From E at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    5.15 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Port Arthur

      • 2 Dec, Fri 69 / 58 °F
      • 3 Dec, Sat 65 / 61 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 67 / 57 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 68 / 51 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 72 / 56 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 68 / 38 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 55 / 36 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 55 / 41 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 64 / 54 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun

    Comments