Weather in Port Arthur (Updated 5 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

    Humidity

    73

    Wind : From SSE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    7.47 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Port Arthur

      • 24 Aug, Wed 89 / 75 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 88 / 75 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 87 / 74 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 86 / 75 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 88 / 74 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 90 / 75 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 89 / 75 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 88 / 75 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 87 / 75 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri

    Comments