Weather in Port Arthur (Updated 22 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

    Humidity

    73

    Wind : From SE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    7.08 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Port Arthur

      • 26 Sep, Mon 87 / 74 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 91 / 71 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 88 / 67 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 89 / 65 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 90 / 63 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 85 / 62 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 87 / 66 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 87 / 68 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 88 / 68 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments