Weather in Port Arthur (Updated 22 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From SSE at 32 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    7.29 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Port Arthur

      • 25 Mar, Sat 80 / 69 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 82 / 63 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 82 / 69 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 80 / 65 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 83 / 66 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 81 / 68 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 78 / 63 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 83 / 69 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 82 / 67 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon

    Comments